Justin Timberlake - "Mirrors" & The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

WHOAH! This is unexpected!! Firstly we get a new album cover for 'The 20/20 Experience Deluxe Edition' only via Target, as would be expected which shows two extra songs recorded for the album which now leaves the track-listing as stands:
  1. Pusher Love Girl
  2. Suit & Tie
  3. Don't Hold The Wall
  4. Strawberry Bubblegum
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Spaceship Coupe
  7. That Girl
  8. Let The Groove Get In
  9. Mirrors
  10. Blue Ocean Floor
  11. Dress On (Target Exclusive)
  12. Body Count (Target Exclusive)
So now we have (what I call) a decent-length album but I somehow get the notion that we haven't still seen the last of the final track-list, deluxe or otherwise... But for now you can keep your eyes on iTunes for more tracks from the album.

Finally let's close this post on what I believe we can safely call the second follow-up single to "Suit & Tie" namely "Mirrors", co-produced by J-Roc and co-written by Timberlake and James Fauntleroy! (Also listen carefully to about 3:25, do I hear a "All Night Long" sample?)

No comments:

Post a Comment