Justin Timberlake - The 20/20 Experience Part 2 (Tracklisting)

Today if you were on Instagram and Twitter, you would've noticed quite a few videos posted on Justin Timberlake's Instagram. Well in conjunction with JT's second album this year, part 2 to The 20/20 Experience, he released the official tracklist. We may still have to wait to find out which features made the cut, though rumored features include Nas, Jay-Z, Timbaland, Beyonce, T.I. amongst others... Rumours are that the 6th track Murder will feature Jay-Z. 

Some words from JT's manager Johnny Wright to Rolling Stones stated "The Two Albums are Like Seasons" as an indication to the sound of the album, who also stated "Not a Bad thing" and "You Got It On" will have darker sounds to them where as "some mid tempo tracks have a groove to them."

Pre-order for The 20/20 Experience - The Complete Experience (2 discs or 4 set including vinyl) can be done through Itunes and Amazon (4 set) now.


All standard edition tracks produced by Justin Timberlake, Timbaland & J-Roc

Standard Edition
1. Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. T.K.O.
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder (Ft. Jay-Z) *Rumored*
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
12. Untitled
13. Untitled

No comments:

Post a Comment