Timbaland Worked With Iggy Azalea On Her New Album

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Iggy Azalea just unveiled the tracklisting for her debut album The New Classic. Which is Due April 22nd, the 12-track standard edition includes the singles “Work,” “Change Your Life,” and “Fancy,” while three additional tracks are featured on the deluxe.The Aussie rapper taps Stargate, Timbaland, T.I., Mavado, Watch The Duck, Charli XCX, and Katy Perry, who co-wrote “Black Widow” featuring Rita Ora.

In a 2012 interview with MTV, Iggy explained the album title. “What makes something classic is when you hear it and you have that moment that is a time capsule,” she said. “When I say The New Classic, I just want to make records that give you that moment for fans that they can remember where they were when they heard it.”

Iggy Azalea - The New Classic (2014) (Aprill 22nd)
  1. Walk The Line
  2. Don’t Need Ya’ll
  3. 100″ feat. Watch The Duck
  4. Change Your Life feat. T.I.
  5. Fancy feat. Charli XCX
  6. New Bitch
  7. Work
  8. Impossible Is Nothing
  9. Goddess
  10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora
  11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado
  12. Fuck Love
  13. Bounce (Deluxe Bonus)
  14. Rolex (Deluxe Bonus)
  15. Just Askin’ (Deluxe Bonus)


No comments:

Post a Comment