Lyrica Anderson’s ‘King Me 2’ Tracklist Revealed, Pre-Order On iTunes, Freakin' feat. Wiz Khalifa (14’)

Image Hosted by
Lyrica Anderson just released a new tune from her King Me 2 Mixtape titled ‘Freakin' featuring Wiz Khalifa, she also revealed the Tracklist to ‘King Me 2’ which you can already Pre-Order on iTunes due May 6th.

Lyrica Anderson - King Me 2 (2014) (May 6th)
  1. Unfuck You feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  2. Sexplanation
  3. Freakin' feat. Wiz Khalifa
  4. Can You Keep Up
  5. Nikita
  6. Feenin’ feat. Kevin Gates
  7. La La
  8. Parkin’ Lot Pimpin’
  9. Unlove You feat. Ty Dolla $ign


No comments:

Post a Comment