Sony Will Stream A New MJ Track Every Day Starting From Today (May 5th Til May 9th)

Image Hosted by
In anticipation of Epic RecordsMay 13 release of Xscape - a posthumous compilation of previously unreleased Michael Jackson songs – Sony announced today via blog post that its music-streaming service Music Unlimited will stream one new song from the album each day from May 5 to May 9.

Giving subscribers a chance to preview five of the songs before the album’s official release. Sony will also be revealing exclusive artwork along the way. Today’s announcement also included details on new functionality updates to the PlayStation 4 Music Unlimited app, thanks to Davidprimer.
Image Hosted by
Michael Jackson - Xscape (Deluxe) (2014) (May 13th)
  1. Love Never Felt So Good (Timbaland)
  2. Chicago (Timbaland)
  3. Loving You (Timbaland)
  4. A Place With No Name (Stargate)
  5. Slave To The Rhythm (Timbaland)
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Timbaland)
  7. Blue Gangsta (Stargate)
  8. Xscape (Darkchild)
  9. Love Never Felt So Good (Original Version)
  10. Chicago (Original Version)
  11. Loving You (Original Version)
  12. A Place With No Name (Original Version)
  13. Slave To The Rhythm (Original Version)
  14. Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Original Version)
  15. Blue Gangsta (Original Version)
  16. Xscape (Original Version)
  17. Love Never Felt So Good feat. Justin Timberlake (Timbaland)


No comments:

Post a Comment