Common - Young Hearts Run Free & The Neighborhood feat. Cocaine 80s (No I.D.) (14')

Image Hosted by
Rapper Common is about to release is Tenth studio album called ‘Nobody Smiling’ on July 22nd, and MMG signee James Fauntleroy is featured on two tracks on the album with his band ‘Cocaine 80s’ on ‘Young Hearts Run’ and ‘The Neighborhood’, you can check the tunes below, Common’sNobody Smiling’ is now on iTunes.

Cocaine 80s is an American hip hop collective founded by record producer No I.D., in 2011. With James Fauntleroy serving as lead singer on each song, the group has collectively put together four full-length projects: The Pursuit EP (2011), Ghost Lady EP (2011), Express OG EP (2012) and The Flower Of Life (2013).

Cocaine 80s Members
  • No I.D.
  • Common
  • Jhené Aiko
  • James Fauntleroy II
  • Kevin Randolph
  • Makeba Riddick
  • Rob 'The Mixer' Kinelski
  • Steve Wyreman
  • Free Bass
  • Keys Of Coke
  • Sam Lewis
  • Anna Ugarte
  • Omar Loya
  • Blake Douglas
  • Pablo Escobar

Common - Young Hearts Run Free feat. Cocaine 80s (No I.D.) (14') Common - The Neighborhood feat. Lil' Herb & Cocaine 80s (No I.D.) (14')

No comments:

Post a Comment