Nyemiah Supreme - Bad (2011)

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Here is Nyemiah Supreme’s first Mixtape that’s been released back in 2011, titled"Bad". Best compared to the likes of TLC and Salt 'n Pepa, Nyemiah embodies female empowerment and speaks her mind with a comedic appeal. An Ambitious Minds Production is association with Slowbucks TV. Features production from: Shatek, Elevator Muzik, Lee Of The Amazins, Breeze The Producer, & L Fever, get it below.

Nyemiah Supreme - Doin' What I Wanna Do (11') Nyemiah Supreme - Bad (2011)
  1. That's Me
  2. Super Bad   
  3. Real Talk 101
  4. House Party
  5. M.Y.O.B. feat. Taxstone (Skit)
  6. None Of Ya Business
  7. Juice
  8. What It Do
  9. Wave Back
  10. Fall'n 4 U
  11. Freak Like Me
  12. Back Of The Bus
  13. Doin' What I Wanna Do
  14. Bad Girl

Total Size: 57.68MB

Nyemiah Supreme - Real Talk 101 (Official Video) (2011)

No comments:

Post a Comment