Justin Timberlake's ‘The 20/20 Experience’ Rakes In Major G&P Metal

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
RIAA presented RCA Records superstar Justin Timberlake with a special Gold & Platinum award commemorating more than 8 million album and single certifications for his “The 20/20 Experience” project. “The 20/20 Experience” is the top certified album of 2013 at 2x multi-Platinum. The presentation took place in Baltimore, Maryland as part of the 20/20 Experience World Tour, thanks to thepestilence.
Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Justin Timberlake - The 20-20 Experience (2013)
  1. Intro (The 20-20 Experience) (Timbaland)
  2. Pusher Love Girl (Timbaland)
  3. For Your Love feat. (Timbaland)
  4. Suit & Tie feat. (Timbaland) (Interlude)
  5. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z (Timbaland)
  6. Don't Hold The Wall feat. (Timbaland)
  7. Dance feat. (Timbaland)
  8. Strawberry Bubblegum (Timbaland)
  9. Strawberry Bubblegum (Interlude) (Timbaland)
  10. Tunnel Vision feat. (Timbaland)
  11. Spaceship Coupe (Timbaland)
  12. JT & The Tennessee Kids feat. (Timbaland) (Skit)
  13. That Girl (Timbaland)
  14. Let The Groove In (Timbaland)
  15. Mirrors (Timbaland)
  16. Love Of My Life (Interlude) (Timbaland)
  17. Blue Ocean Floor (Timbaland)
  18. Dress On feat. Timbaland (Rob Knox) (Bonus)
  19. Body Count feat. Timbaland (Rob Knox) (Bonus)

Justin Timberlake - Dress On feat. Timbaland (13')

No comments:

Post a Comment