Beyoncé - Beyoncé (Platinum Edition) (EP) (2014)

Image Hosted by
Beyoncé just released her Platinum Edition to her self titled album that has two new Timbo Tracks on the project which are ‘Drunk In Love’ featuring Jay-Z and Kanye West (Remix) produced by Detail and Timbaland, and ‘Blow’ featuring Pharrell and Timbaland (Remix) produced by Pharrell Williams and Timbaland, you can check out both tunes below.

Beyoncé - Beyoncé (Platinum Edition]) (EP) (2014)
01 - 7/11 (Detail)
02 - ¤¤¤Flawless feat. Nicki Minaj & Chimamanda Ngo (Remix) (Hit-Boy, Rey Reel)
03 - Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Remix) (Detail, Timbaland)
04 - Ring Off (Mike Caren)   
05 - Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (Pharrell Williams, Timbaland)
06 - Standing On The Sun feat. Mr. Vegas (Remix) (Sia)   

Beyoncé - Drunk In Love feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West (Remix) (14') Beyoncé - Blow feat. Pharrell & Timbaland (Remix) (14')

No comments:

Post a Comment