Tink - Winter’s Diary 3 (2015), L.E.A.S.H. (Timbaland)

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
Tink surprised her fans with a new mixtape Winters Diary 3 last month, this project includes 10 tracks with production from Timbaland, Cookin' Soul and more, check out the Timbaland produced L.E.A.S.H. below.

Tink - Winter’s Diary 3 (2015)
  1. I Like (C Sick)
  2. H20 (Jelan Abrams)
  3. Very Special (Cookin' Soul)
  4. Jupiter (DJ Wes)
  5. L.E.A.S.H. (Timbaland)
  6. There's Somebody (Silly Tha Producer)
  7. Stripclub (DJ Wes, Dre Native, D3)
  8. Medicine Interlude (Jelan Abrams)
  9. Route 42 To San Fran (Cookin' Soul)
  10. Afterparty (DJ Wes, Chef Byer)

No comments:

Post a Comment