Pusha T. - King Push: Darkest Before Dawn (The Prelude) (2015) (3 Timbaland Tracks)

Here is the long awaited second studio album by Pusha T. ‘Darkest Before Dawn’, with 2 Milli tracks and 1 by Bobby Death all Co-Produced by Timbaland. Pusha T’s new project is composed of 10 tracks, including the previously released “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets,” the haunting “M.F.T.R.,” and lead single, “Untouchable”. The new tracks ‘Got 'Em Covered’ featuring Ab Liva and ‘Retribution’ featuring Kehlani are pretty flames especially ‘Got 'Em Covered’, you can check out the tunes below.
“I sat with Timbaland, I sat with Kanye, I sat with Sean Combs, Boi-1da, Nashiem Myrick, Mario Winans, Baauer, and Mano, and got from each of them the darkest part of their souls on these beats, and it marries everything I’m doing right now lyrically,” Make sure to cop the album on iTunes and peep out his 'Darkest Before Dawn' Short Film below.
Pusha T. - Got 'Em Covered feat. Ab Liva (15') Pusha T. - Retribution feat. Kehlani (15') folder
Pusha T. - King Push - Darkest Before Dawn (The Prelude) (2015)
01 - Intro (Metro Boomin', JGramm Beats)
02 - Untouchable (Milli, Timbaland)
03 - M.F.T.R. feat. The-Dream (Boi-1da, Frank Dukes)
04 - Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (Sean Combs)
05 - M.P.A. feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream (J. Cole, Kanye West)
06 - Got 'Em Covered feat. Ab Liva (Milli, Timbaland)
07 - Keep Dealing feat. Beanie Sigel (Nashiem Myrick)
08 - Retribution feat. Kehlani (Bobby Death, Timbaland)
09 - F.I.F.A. (Q-Tip)
10 - Sunshine feat. Jill Scott (Hudson Mohawke, Baauer, Kanye West)

Pusha T. - Untouchable (Official Video) (2015)
Directed by Harrison Boyce.

Pusha T. - Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (Official Video) (2015)
Directed by Kid Art.

Darkest Before Dawn (2016)

No comments:

Post a Comment