Rihanna - Yeah, I Said It (Timbaland, Kuk Harrell, Fade Majah) (16’)

Rihanna’s 8th studio album titled ’ANTI’, supported with a $25 million Samsung marketing campaign, leaked earlier today with 13 new tracks with contributors by The Weeknd, Travis Scott, The-Dream, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Boi-1da, Glass John, Hit-Boy, James Fauntleroy and Timbaland.

A limited number of downloads will be available exclusively on TIDAL via complimentary codes provided as a gift from Rihanna and Samsung and the Deluxe Version will be released on January 29th. The Timbaland track titled 'Yeah, I Said It’ is Co-Produced by Kuk Harrell and Fade Majah, you can check it out below with the complete Tracklist and Credits to’ANTI’.

Rihanna - Yeah, I Said It (Timbaland, Kuk Harrell, Fade Majah) (16') gfvbvc fdsfsdsfd
Rihanna - ANTI (2016)
  1. Consideration feat. SZA (Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell)
  2. James Joint (Robert Shea Taylor, Kuk Harrell)
  3. Kiss It Better (Kuk Harrell, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Detail)
  4. Work feat. Drake (Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  5. Desperado (Mick Schultz, Kuk Harrell, James Fauntleroy)
  6. Woo (Hit-Boy, Kuk Harrell, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Travis Scott)
  7. Needed Me (Frank Dukes, Kuk Harrell, DJ Mustard, Twice As Nice)
  8. Yeah, I Said It (Timbaland)
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes (Kevin Parker)
  10. Never Ending (Kuk Harrell, Chad Sabo)
  11. Love On The Brain (Fred Ball)
  12. Higher (No I.D.)
  13. Close To You (Brian Kennedy, Kuk Harrell)

1 comment:

  1. I'm starting to think that the only way I'm gonna hear the types of beats I want to hear again is to get a professional keyboard and learn to make them myself like Timbaland did when he started lol. This beat is so boring. Again, Tim needs to stop working with these whack producers who bring nothing to the table.