Timbaland Is On Yo Gotti’s New Album’The Art Of Hustle’, Due February 19th

gfgfd fgddfg
Memphis rapper Yo Gotti revealed last week his Official Tracklist for his fifth studio album ’The Art Of Hustle’ in which Timbaland made the cut. Yo Gotti has been in the studio with Timbaland last year for this project and he made the cut with the tune ’Smile’. The follow up 2013’s I Am features also guest appearances from Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Future, Pusha T., 2 Chainz, , E-40, and K. Michelle. The album is due February 19th, check out the Official Tracklist and Artwork below and make sure to pre-order it on iTunes.
11111 Copy
Yo Gotti - The Art Of Hustle (Deluxe) (2016) (February 19th)
  1. My City feat. K. Michelle    
  2. Bible feat. Lil’ Wayne
  3. Down In The DM
  4. Law feat. E-40
  5. The Art Of Hustle
  6. Smile feat. Timbaland
  7. Come Up
  8. Pay The Price
  9. Momma
  10. General feat. Future
  11. Imagine Dat
  12. Bank Teller
  13. Down In The DM feat. Nicki Minaj (Remix)
  14. Hunnid feat. Pusha T. (Bonus)    
  15. Luv Deez Hoes feat. 2 Chainz (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment