V Bozeman - V (EP) (2018), Three New Timbaland Tracks

V Bozeman released a new EP simply titled ‘V’ with 3 new Timbaland Tracks on her SoundCloud account which are 'No Love Lost', ‘Don't Know What U Got’ and ‘Superstar’. The 8 track EP features also her already released ‘CALIFORN-I-A’ tune, check out the whole project below.

V Bozeman - V (EP) (2018)
01 - CALIFORN-I-A feat. (Timbaland)
02 - Shut It Down (Lil' Rod)
03 - Game Called Love (Mars)
04 - No Love Lost feat. (Timbaland)
05 - Don't Know What U Got feat. (Timbaland)
06 - She's Not Here (Rodney Jones Jr.)
07 - Superstar (Timbaland)
08 - In The Zone (Devante Swag Jr.)

No comments:

Post a Comment