DJ Opal Timbaland Thursdays Revised Mix

The long-awaited Timbaland Thursdays Mixtape has finally arrived through the number one CEO Larry Live's Live House Entertainment, all mixed all revised by DJ Opal:
The tracking is as follows:
01. You Lied, You Cheated
02. Mentally
03. Lil' Apartment
04. Take Ur Clothes Off
05. F*ck You
06. 808
07. Not My Happiness
08. See You Again
09. All Ya'll
10. Magoo Verse
11. Automatic
12. 90
13. Whenever You Like
14. Round Da Way Tim
15. Oh Catherine
16. It's Like That
17. If Ur Freaky Baby

So a massive SHOUT OUT to Live House Ent. and DJ Opal for this playlist!!
Happy listening and bumpin' y'all!!


  1. AnonymousJune 06, 2012

    why the fuck would i want to download this ???

  2. AnonymousJune 09, 2012