Michael Jackson’s Xscape Tracklist Revealed

Image Hosted by UploadHouse.com
A new, posthumous Michael Jackson album called Xscape is hitting stores near you on May 13. The album is lead by Timbaland and features production from Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Jerome “Jroc” Harmon, John McClain and many more. A deluxe edition of Xscape will also included the original versions of the song, check out the Tracklist below.

Michael Jackson - Xscape (2014) (May 13th)
  1. Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Chicago (Timbaland)
  3. Lovin’ You
  4. A Place With No Name
  5. Slave To The Rhythm (Timbaland)
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  7. Blue Gangsta
  8. Xscape (Darkchild)


A Leftover ? H** ** *** *********e (D'Angelo, Mary J. Blige, Questlove, Pino Palladino, Eric Leeds) *

No comments:

Post a Comment