Empire OST Season 2, Volume 1 Due November 20 (2015)

ertetr rettr
The stars are once again aligning for “Empire.” Fox’s hit show continues to pull in the ratings, and is ready to take aim at the charts with the release of Empire: Original Soundtrack, Season 2, Volume 1, due Nov. 20. The follow-up to Season 1’s chart-topping soundtrack features songs from the first half of Season 2, with contributions from cast members Jussie Smollett (Jamal Lyon), Yazz (Hakeem Lyon), and Terrence Howard (Lucious Lyon), as well as guest stars Alicia Keys, Timbaland, Pitbull, Bre Z, V. Bozeman, Serayah, and Petey Pablo.

The soundtrack was produced by Timbaland, Ne-Yo, J.R. Rotem, and Swizz Beatz. Season 2 will include familiar songs and never-before-heard tracks from upcoming episodes including “No Doubt About It,” the emotional ballad “Born To Love U,” the club anthem “Bout 2 Blow,” and a “Powerful” duet by Smollett and Keys. The digital deluxe version contains eight additional songs. Empire: Original Soundtrack from Season 1 debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 upon its release in March.

Empire OST Season 2 (2015) (November 20th)
  1. Born To Love U feat. Jussie Smollett
  2. Snitch Bitch feat. Terrence Howard & Petey Pablo
  3. Hourglass feat. V. Bozeman
  4. Get No Better (2.0) feat. Serayah
  5. ’Bout 2 Blow” feat. Yazz & Timbaland
  6. No Doubt About It feat. Jussie Smollett & Pitbull
  7. Ain’t About The Money feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz
  8. Never Love Again feat. Jussie Smollett
  9. Runnin' feat. Yazz, Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro & Yani Marin
  10. Boom Boom Boom Boom feat. Terrence Howard & Bre-Z
  11. Heavy feat. Jussie Smollett
  12. Ready To Go feat. Jussie Smollett (Deluxe)
  13. Powerful eat. Jussie Smollett & Alicia Keys (Deluxe)
  14. Battle Cry feat. Jussie Smollett (Deluxe)
  15. Dynasty” feat. Yazz & Timbaland (Deluxe)
  16. Mimosa feat. Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro & Yani Marin (Deluxe)
  17. Do Something With It feat. Serayah (Deluxe)
  18. You Broke Love feat. Jussie Smollett (Deluxe)
  19. Same Song feat. Bre-Z (Deluxe)


No comments:

Post a Comment