Lyrica Anderson Releases Her Debut Album ’Hello’

ytyrtyr ytrytr
After 5 years on MosleyMusicGroup, Lyrica Anderson finally released her debut album titled ’Hello’, with collaborations by Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, The Game and others, check out the stream below, and make sure to cop the album on iTunes.

Lyrica Anderson - Hello (2015)
  1. Hello
  2. Faded To Sade feat. Chris Brown
  3. Material Things feat. Wiz Khalifa
  4. Panties feat. Kash Doll
  5. Selfish
  6. When I Needed You
  7. From Scratch
  8. Buzzin’ feat. The Game & YG
  9. Good Ass Nigga
  10. Souky Souky
  11. Tried It feat. Problem
  12. You Owe Me

No comments:

Post a Comment