Pusha T. Reveals Tracklist & Artwork For ’King Push’, ’Darkest Before Dawn’ Short Film


Pusha T. is turning this holiday season into a dark celebration, with the release of his new album King Push - Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude. Serving as a precursor to the King Push LP arriving April 2016, the album is lead by the Timbaland-produced single “Untouchable” and “M.F.R.T..” featuring The-Dream.

The 10-song track list also includes guest features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Jill Scott, Kehlani, and Ab-Liva. Puff Daddy, Q-Tip, Pharrell Williams, J. Cole, Hudson Mohawke, Nashiem Myrick, Baauer and more handle production duties on Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude, available for pre-order now on iTunes. Check out the full track list below, and click HERE to stream the 22-minute Darkest Before Dawn short-film via TIDAL.
King Push: Darkest Before Dawn...The Prequel (2015) (December 18th)
01 - Intro
02 - Untouchable (Milli, Timbaland)
03 - M.F.T.R. feat. The-Dream (Boi-1da, Frank Dukes)
04 - Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (Puff Daddy)
05 - M.P.A. feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (J. Cole)
06 - Got ’Em Covered feat. Ab-Liva (Milli, Timbaland)
07 - Keep Dealing feat. Beanie Sigel
08 - Retribution feat. Kehlani (Milli, Timbaland)
09 - F.I.F.A. (Q-Tip)
10 - Sunshine feat. Jill Scott (Kanye West, DJ Mano)


No comments:

Post a Comment